What's On at Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    19th January
  • Tomorrow
    20th January
  • Saturday
    21st January
  • Sunday
    22nd January
  • Monday
    23rd January
  • Tuesday
    24th January
  • Wednesday
    25th January
  • Thursday
    26th January
  • Friday
    27th January
  • Tuesday
    31st January
  • Thursday
    2nd February
  • Friday
    3rd February
  • Sunday
    5th February

Live By Night

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th January
16:45
20:30
Friday 20th January
18:00
Saturday 21st January
18:00
Sunday 22nd January
17:00
Monday 23rd January
18:00
Tuesday 24th January
18:00
Wednesday 25th January
14:15
18:00

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th January
17:00
Saturday 21st January
12:20

A Monster Calls

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th January
18:00

Silence

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th January
19:35

Assassin's Creed

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th January
19:50

La La Land

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th January
16:45
19:45
Saturday 21st January
13:45
15:15
16:45
19:45
Sunday 22nd January
16:45
19:00
Monday 23rd January
16:45
19:45
Tuesday 24th January
16:45
19:45
Wednesday 25th January
13:45
16:45
19:45
Thursday 26th January
16:45
19:45


7 Times Golden Globe WINNER
Including Best Motion Picture - Musical or Comedy

Manchester By The Sea

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th January
17:15
20:15
Saturday 21st January
16:30
19:30
Sunday 22nd January
14:00
19:35
Monday 23rd January
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 24th January
17:15
20:15
Wednesday 25th January
14:45
17:15
20:15
Thursday 26th January
17:15
20:15

Split

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th January
20:45
Saturday 21st January
20:45
Sunday 22nd January
19:45
Monday 23rd January
20:45
Tuesday 24th January
20:45
Wednesday 25th January
20:45
Thursday 26th January
20:45

Sing

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st January
11:30
14:15
Sunday 22nd January
14:15

Moana

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st January
11:45

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd January
15:00

Hacksaw Ridge

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th January
18:00

Il Trovatore (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 31st January
19:15

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 2nd February
19:00

Lion

We're expecting this film on Friday 3rd February.
Booking will be available soon.


Golden Globe Nomination: Best Motion Picture Drama

Swan Lake (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th February
15:00

Woolf Works (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 8th February
19:15

Fifty Shades Darker

We're expecting this film on Friday 10th February.
Booking will be available soon.

The Lego Batman Movie

We're expecting this film on Friday 10th February.
Booking will be available soon.

Saint Joan (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th February
19:00

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th February
19:00

Hedda Gabler (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th March
19:00

A Contemporary Evening (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th March
15:00

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April
19:00

A Hero Of Our Time (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 9th April
16:00

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April
19:15

Coppelia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April
19:45

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

We're expecting this performance on Thursday 20th July.
Booking will be available soon.

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

We're expecting this performance on Thursday 27th July.
Booking will be available soon.

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Live By Night

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

A Monster Calls

Silence

Assassin's Creed

La La Land

Manchester By The Sea

Live By Night

Split

Sing

Moana

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Manchester By The Sea

Live By Night

Split

Manchester By The Sea

Sing

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

La La Land

Live By Night

Split

La La Land

Manchester By The Sea

Live By Night

Split

La La Land

Manchester By The Sea

Live By Night

Split

La La Land

Live By Night

Manchester By The Sea

Split

La La Land

Manchester By The Sea

Hacksaw Ridge

Split

Sing

Hacksaw Ridge

Il Trovatore (Live) - Royal Opera House

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre

Lion

Showing 3rd Feb 2017 (Booking Soon)

Swan Lake (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book