What's On at Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    19th September
  • Tomorrow
    20th September
  • Thursday
    27th September
  • Tuesday
    9th October
  • Friday
    12th October
  • Sunday
    14th October
  • Monday
    15th October
  • Wednesday
    24th October
  • Thursday
    25th October
  • Friday
    26th October
  • Saturday
    27th October
  • Sunday
    28th October
  • Monday
    29th October

The Children Act

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th September
13:00

The Predator

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th September
13:15
17:55
20:30
Thursday 20th September
17:55
20:30

King of Thieves

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th September
14:35
17:20
19:50
Thursday 20th September
17:20
19:50

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - Sing-Along

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th September
15:20

Crazy Rich Asians

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th September
15:35
18:15
Thursday 20th September
18:15

The Nun

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th September
20:55
Thursday 20th September
20:55

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 12th October
20:00

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 14th October
15:00

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Funny Girl The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
19:30

Bohemian Rhapsody

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
20:15
Thursday 25th October
20:15
Friday 26th October
17:15
20:15
Saturday 27th October
17:15
20:15
Sunday 28th October
17:30
20:30
Monday 29th October
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 30th October
17:15
20:15
Wednesday 31st October
17:15
20:15
Thursday 1st November
17:15
20:15

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

Allelujah! (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st November
19:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The King and I: From The London Palladium

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 29th November
19:30

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

A Christmas Carol

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th December
19:00

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 5th January 2019
19:00
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

The Children Act

The Predator

King of Thieves

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - Sing-Along

Crazy Rich Asians

The Nun

King of Thieves

The Predator

Crazy Rich Asians

The Nun

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live)

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Encore)

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

Funny Girl The Musical

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book