What's On at Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    25th April
  • Tomorrow
    26th April
  • Friday
    27th April
  • Saturday
    28th April
  • Sunday
    29th April
  • Monday
    30th April
  • Tuesday
    1st May
  • Wednesday
    2nd May
  • Thursday
    3rd May
  • Thursday
    10th May
  • Friday
    11th May
  • Tuesday
    15th May
  • Wednesday
    16th May

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 25th April
19:45
Thursday 26th April
16:50
19:45
Friday 27th April
15:30
18:10
20:50
Saturday 28th April
14:10
17:35
20:20
Sunday 29th April
16:20
19:15
Monday 30th April
17:35
20:20
Tuesday 1st May
17:35
20:20
Wednesday 2nd May
13:30
17:50
20:35
Thursday 3rd May
16:15
20:50

Rampage

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 25th April
20:10
Thursday 26th April
18:30
Friday 27th April
16:15
Saturday 28th April
17:00
Sunday 29th April
17:00
Monday 30th April
17:00
Tuesday 1st May
17:00
Wednesday 2nd May
17:00
Thursday 3rd May
16:00

The Leisure Seeker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 25th April
20:15
Thursday 26th April
16:00
20:50
Friday 27th April
18:45
Saturday 28th April
15:00
19:35
Sunday 29th April
14:30
19:35
Monday 30th April
19:35
Tuesday 1st May
19:35
Wednesday 2nd May
13:00
19:35
Thursday 3rd May
18:20

Avengers: Infinity War

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th April
16:35
20:00
Friday 27th April
16:35
20:00
Saturday 28th April
13:15
16:35
20:00
Sunday 29th April
15:30
19:00
Monday 30th April
16:35
20:00
Tuesday 1st May
16:35
20:00
Wednesday 2nd May
13:45
16:35
20:00
Thursday 3rd May
16:35
20:00

A Quiet Place

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 27th April
21:15
Wednesday 2nd May
15:35

Coco

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th April
12:00

Peter Rabbit

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th April
12:40
Sunday 29th April
13:15

Isle of Dogs

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 29th April
13:50

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May
19:00

Sherlock Gnomes

We're expecting this film on Friday 11th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Deadpool 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th May
18:00
20:45
Wednesday 16th May
17:30
20:15
Thursday 17th May
17:30
20:15
Friday 18th May
17:30
20:15
Saturday 19th May
17:30
20:15
Sunday 20th May
17:30
20:15
Monday 21st May
17:30
20:15
Tuesday 22nd May
17:30
20:15
Wednesday 23rd May
17:30
20:15
Thursday 24th May
17:30
20:15

An American in Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 16th May
19:30

Solo: A Star Wars Story

We're expecting this film on Thursday 24th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th June
19:15

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 6th June
14:15
17:10
20:05
Thursday 7th June
17:10
20:05
Friday 8th June
17:10
20:05
Saturday 9th June
11:20
14:15
17:10
20:05
Sunday 10th June
14:15
17:10
20:05
Monday 11th June
17:10
20:05
Tuesday 12th June
17:10
20:05
Wednesday 13th June
14:15
17:10
20:05
Thursday 14th June
17:10
20:05


Please note the 5 & 10 minutes past midnight shows at selected cinemas (Penzance; Redruth; Falmouth; Torquay & Thurso) on Wednesday 6th June (Doors open Tuesday 5th June at 23.45hrs), are for 18yrs plus Only.

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June
19:15

Macbeth (Encore) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th June
19:30

Everybody's Talking About Jamie - Live from the Apollo Theatre, London

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th July
19:20

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

We're expecting this performance on Thursday 6th September.
Booking will be available soon.


Box Office Opens: Thursday 10th May 2018

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

We're expecting this performance on Thursday 27th September.
Booking will be available soon.


Box Office Opens: Thursday 10th May 2018

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

We're expecting this performance on Tuesday 20th November.
Booking will be available soon.


Box Office Opens: Thursday 10th May 2018

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Rampage

The Leisure Seeker

The Leisure Seeker

Avengers: Infinity War

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Rampage

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Rampage

Avengers: Infinity War

The Leisure Seeker

A Quiet Place

Coco

Peter Rabbit

Avengers: Infinity War

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

The Leisure Seeker

Rampage

Peter Rabbit

Isle of Dogs

The Leisure Seeker

Avengers: Infinity War

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Rampage

Avengers: Infinity War

Rampage

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

The Leisure Seeker

Avengers: Infinity War

Rampage

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

The Leisure Seeker

The Leisure Seeker

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Avengers: Infinity War

A Quiet Place

Rampage

Rampage

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Avengers: Infinity War

The Leisure Seeker

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

Sherlock Gnomes

Showing 11th May 2018 (Booking Soon)

Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

An American in Paris - The Musical

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book