What's On at Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    22nd May
  • Wednesday
    23rd May
  • Thursday
    24th May
  • Friday
    25th May
  • Saturday
    26th May
  • Sunday
    27th May
  • Monday
    28th May
  • Tuesday
    29th May
  • Wednesday
    30th May
  • Thursday
    31st May
  • Friday
    1st June
  • Tuesday
    5th June
  • Wednesday
    6th June

Sherlock Gnomes

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd May
17:15
Wednesday 23rd May
13:15
17:15
Thursday 24th May
16:10

Deadpool 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd May
17:30
20:15
Wednesday 23rd May
14:20
17:30
20:15
Thursday 24th May
17:30
20:15


ID may be requested.

Entebbe

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd May
18:00
Wednesday 23rd May
14:50
20:35
Thursday 24th May
18:15

Avengers: Infinity War

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd May
19:35
Wednesday 23rd May
19:35
Thursday 24th May
20:35

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd May
20:30
Wednesday 23rd May
15:20
18:00

Solo: A Star Wars Story

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th May
16:45
19:45
Friday 25th May
17:15
20:15
Saturday 26th May
14:15
17:15
20:15
Sunday 27th May
13:45
16:45
19:45
Monday 28th May
14:15
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 29th May
14:15
17:15
20:15
Wednesday 30th May
14:15
17:15
20:15
Thursday 31st May
14:15
17:15
20:15


The midnight shows at selected cinemas on Thursday 24th May (Doors open Wednesday 23rd May at 11.45pm), are for 18yrs and over only.

Show Dogs

We're expecting this film on Friday 25th May.
Booking will be available soon.

On Chesil Beach

We're expecting this film on Friday 1st June.
Booking will be available soon.

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th June
19:15

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 6th June
14:15
17:10
20:05
Thursday 7th June
17:10
20:05
Friday 8th June
17:10
20:05
Saturday 9th June
11:20
14:15
17:10
20:05
Sunday 10th June
14:15
17:10
20:05
Monday 11th June
17:10
20:05
Tuesday 12th June
17:10
20:05
Wednesday 13th June
14:15
17:10
20:05
Thursday 14th June
17:10
20:05


The midnight shows at selected cinemas on Wednesday 6th June (Doors open Tuesday 5th June at 23.45pm), are for 18yrs and over only

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June
19:15

Macbeth (Encore) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th June
19:30

Everybody's Talking About Jamie - Live from the Apollo Theatre, London

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th July
19:20

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th September
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Sherlock Gnomes

Deadpool 2

Entebbe

Avengers: Infinity War

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Sherlock Gnomes

Deadpool 2

Entebbe

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Avengers: Infinity War

Sherlock Gnomes

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Deadpool 2

Entebbe

Avengers: Infinity War

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Show Dogs

Showing 25th May 2018 (Booking Soon)

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

On Chesil Beach

Showing 1st Jun 2018 (Booking Soon)

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book