What's On at Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    28th April
  • Tomorrow
    29th April
  • Sunday
    30th April
  • Monday
    1st May
  • Tuesday
    2nd May
  • Wednesday
    3rd May
  • Thursday
    4th May
  • Friday
    5th May
  • Thursday
    11th May
  • Friday
    12th May
  • Thursday
    18th May
  • Friday
    19th May
  • Wednesday
    24th May

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th April
16:45
20:15
Saturday 29th April
14:35
16:45
20:15
Sunday 30th April
15:50
19:30
Monday 1st May
14:35
16:45
20:15
Tuesday 2nd May
16:45
20:15
Wednesday 3rd May
16:45
20:15
Thursday 4th May
16:45
20:15

Their Finest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th April
17:35
20:45
Saturday 29th April
15:15
17:35
20:45
Sunday 30th April
16:30
20:00
Monday 1st May
15:15
17:35
20:45
Tuesday 2nd May
17:35
20:45
Wednesday 3rd May
14:30
17:35
20:45
Thursday 4th May
17:35
20:45

The Promise

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th April
18:00
Saturday 29th April
18:00
Sunday 30th April
17:10
Monday 1st May
18:00
Tuesday 2nd May
18:00
Wednesday 3rd May
15:00
18:00
Thursday 4th May
18:00

The Zookeeper's Wife

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th April
19:45
Saturday 29th April
19:45
Sunday 30th April
19:00
Monday 1st May
19:45
Tuesday 2nd May
19:45
Wednesday 3rd May
13:30
19:45
Thursday 4th May
19:45

Sing

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th April
11:50
Monday 1st May
11:50


MINI MERLIN - All Seats £1.99

A Dog's Purpose

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th April
12:15
Sunday 30th April
14:00
Monday 1st May
12:15

The Boss Baby

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th April
13:00
Sunday 30th April
13:30
Monday 1st May
13:00

Beauty and The Beast

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th April
14:00
Sunday 30th April
14:30
Monday 1st May
14:00

Obsession (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 11th May
19:00

Alien: Covenant

We're expecting this film on Friday 12th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th May
19:00

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

We're expecting this film on Friday 19th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

TAKE THAT: Wonderland Live from the O2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 9th June
20:00

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th June
14:45

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd June
19:00

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

La Bohème: Live from Taormina

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th July
19:30

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert - Encore (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd July
15:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

Their Finest

The Promise

The Zookeeper's Wife

Sing

A Dog's Purpose

The Boss Baby

Beauty and The Beast

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

Their Finest

The Promise

The Zookeeper's Wife

The Boss Baby

A Dog's Purpose

Beauty and The Beast

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

Their Finest

The Promise

The Zookeeper's Wife

Sing

A Dog's Purpose

The Boss Baby

Beauty and The Beast

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

Their Finest

The Promise

The Zookeeper's Wife

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

Their Finest

The Promise

The Zookeeper's Wife

The Zookeeper's Wife

Their Finest

The Promise

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

Their Finest

The Promise

The Zookeeper's Wife

A Dog's Purpose

Obsession (Live) - National Theatre

Alien: Covenant

Showing 12th May 2017 (Booking Soon)

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (Live) - National Theatre

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

Showing 19th May 2017 (Booking Soon)

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book