What's On at Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    25th June
  • Tomorrow
    26th June
  • Wednesday
    27th June
  • Thursday
    28th June
  • Thursday
    5th July
  • Friday
    13th July
  • Wednesday
    18th July
  • Friday
    20th July
  • Saturday
    21st July
  • Sunday
    22nd July
  • Monday
    23rd July
  • Tuesday
    24th July
  • Wednesday
    25th July

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 25th June
16:35
19:35
Tuesday 26th June
16:35
19:35
Wednesday 27th June
14:00
16:35
19:35
Thursday 28th June
16:35
19:35

Ocean's 8

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 25th June
17:00
20:20
Tuesday 26th June
17:00
20:20
Wednesday 27th June
13:45
17:00
20:20
Thursday 28th June
17:00
20:20

Hereditary

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 25th June
17:25
20:00
Tuesday 26th June
17:25
20:00
Wednesday 27th June
14:30
17:25
20:00
Thursday 28th June
17:25
20:00

Everybody's Talking About Jamie - Live from the Apollo Theatre, London

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th July
19:20

Incredibles 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 13th July.
Booking will be available soon.


This film contains a sequence of flashing lights which might affect customers who are susceptible to photo-sensitive epilepsy.

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Saturday 21st July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Sunday 22nd July
14:00
16:45
19:30
Monday 23rd July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Tuesday 24th July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Wednesday 25th July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Thursday 26th July
15:00
17:45
20:30

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - Charity Screening in Aid of Devon Air Ambulance Trust

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th July
19:30


Gala Reception (includes Canapes & Prosecco/Mocktail) at 7.30pm, followed by Screening of Mamma Mia!: Here We Go Again at 8pm.
In aid of Devon Air Ambulance Trust.
Come Dressed To Impress OR Come In 1970s ABBA Attire & Join In The Fun!!!

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th September
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 12th October
20:00

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 14th October
15:00

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Hereditary

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Hereditary

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Hereditary

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Hereditary

Everybody's Talking About Jamie - Live from the Apollo Theatre, London

Incredibles 2

Showing 13th Jul 2018 (Booking Soon)

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - Charity Screening in Aid of Devon Air Ambulance Trust

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book