What's On at Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge

  • Please note, film listings for each weekend are released on Tuesdays!
  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    18th July
  • Tomorrow
    19th July
  • Friday
    20th July
  • Saturday
    21st July
  • Sunday
    22nd July
  • Monday
    23rd July
  • Tuesday
    24th July
  • Wednesday
    25th July
  • Thursday
    26th July
  • Saturday
    28th July
  • Sunday
    29th July
  • Thursday
    6th September
  • Wednesday
    12th September

Skyscraper

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
13:00
17:15
20:30
Thursday 19th July
14:45
17:15
20:00
Friday 20th July
14:00
18:15
Saturday 21st July
13:20
20:50
Sunday 22nd July
15:25
20:00
Monday 23rd July
13:20
20:50
Tuesday 24th July
13:20
20:50
Wednesday 25th July
13:35
18:15
Thursday 26th July
13:35
18:15

Incredibles 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
13:30
17:35
19:40
Thursday 19th July
14:00
16:55
19:40
Friday 20th July
13:15
16:20
20:45
Saturday 21st July
11:15
14:10
17:05
20:00
Sunday 22nd July
13:10
16:05
19:00
Monday 23rd July
14:10
17:05
20:00
Tuesday 24th July
14:10
17:05
20:00
Wednesday 25th July
14:10
17:05
20:45
Thursday 26th July
14:10
17:05
20:45

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
14:15
Thursday 19th July
15:00
Saturday 21st July
15:45
Sunday 22nd July
12:35
Monday 23rd July
15:45
Tuesday 24th July
15:45

Adrift

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
15:20
Thursday 19th July
20:20

The Happy Prince

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
16:15
Thursday 19th July
18:00

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Saturday 21st July
12:00
15:00
17:45
20:30
Sunday 22nd July
14:00
16:45
19:30
Monday 23rd July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Tuesday 24th July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Wednesday 25th July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Thursday 26th July
15:00
17:45
20:30


For week commencing Friday 27th July tickets will be on sale from Tuesday 24th.

Swimming With Men

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th July
16:00
Saturday 21st July
18:30
Sunday 22nd July
17:45
Monday 23rd July
18:30
Tuesday 24th July
18:30
Wednesday 25th July
16:00
Thursday 26th July
16:00

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - Charity Screening in Aid of Devon Air Ambulance Trust

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th July
19:30


Gala Reception (includes Canapes & Prosecco/Mocktail) at 7.30pm, followed by Screening of Mamma Mia!: Here We Go Again at 8pm.
In aid of Devon Air Ambulance Trust.
Come Dressed To Impress OR Come In 1970s ABBA Attire & Join In The Fun!!!

Duck Duck Goose

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st July
11:00

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 25th July
20:00
Thursday 26th July
20:00

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th September
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 12th October
20:00

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 14th October
15:00

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Skyscraper

Incredibles 2

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Adrift

The Happy Prince

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Incredibles 2

Skyscraper

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

The Happy Prince

Adrift

Incredibles 2

Skyscraper

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Swimming With Men

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - Charity Screening in Aid of Devon Air Ambulance Trust

Duck Duck Goose

Incredibles 2

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Skyscraper

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Swimming With Men

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Incredibles 2

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Skyscraper

Swimming With Men

Skyscraper

Incredibles 2

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Swimming With Men

Skyscraper

Incredibles 2

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Swimming With Men

Skyscraper

Incredibles 2

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Swimming With Men

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Skyscraper

Incredibles 2

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Swimming With Men

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book