What's On at Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    28th March
  • Tomorrow
    29th March
  • Thursday
    30th March
  • Friday
    31st March
  • Saturday
    1st April
  • Sunday
    2nd April
  • Monday
    3rd April
  • Tuesday
    4th April
  • Wednesday
    5th April
  • Thursday
    6th April
  • Friday
    7th April
  • Sunday
    9th April
  • Tuesday
    11th April

Power Rangers

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th March
16:00
19:35
Wednesday 29th March
13:15
16:00
19:35
Thursday 30th March
16:35
18:20
Friday 31st March
15:20
18:00
Saturday 1st April
15:20
18:00
Sunday 2nd April
15:20
18:00
Monday 3rd April
15:20
18:00
Tuesday 4th April
15:20
18:00
Wednesday 5th April
15:20
18:00
Thursday 6th April
16:05

Beauty and The Beast

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th March
16:50
20:00
Wednesday 29th March
13:45
16:50
20:00
Thursday 30th March
16:15
19:35
Friday 31st March
16:50
19:50
Saturday 1st April
13:50
16:50
19:50
Sunday 2nd April
13:50
16:50
19:50
Monday 3rd April
13:50
16:50
19:50
Tuesday 4th April
13:50
16:50
19:50
Wednesday 5th April
13:50
16:50
19:50
Thursday 6th April
12:30
15:15
18:00

Life

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th March
17:15
20:50
Wednesday 29th March
17:15
20:50
Thursday 30th March
16:00
21:00
Friday 31st March
20:55
Saturday 1st April
20:55
Sunday 2nd April
20:20
Monday 3rd April
20:55
Tuesday 4th April
20:55
Wednesday 5th April
20:55
Thursday 6th April
20:55

The Time Of Their Lives

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th March
18:35
Wednesday 29th March
14:30
18:35

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
19:15

Smurfs: The Lost Village

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 31st March
16:30
Saturday 1st April
12:00
14:15
16:30
Sunday 2nd April
13:35
15:40
Monday 3rd April
12:00
14:15
16:30
Tuesday 4th April
12:00
14:15
16:30
Wednesday 5th April
12:00
14:15
16:30
Thursday 6th April
12:00
14:15
16:30

Ghost In The Shell

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 31st March
18:35
20:35
Saturday 1st April
18:35
20:35
Sunday 2nd April
17:50
20:35
Monday 3rd April
18:35
20:35
Tuesday 4th April
18:35
20:35
Wednesday 5th April
18:35
20:35
Thursday 6th April
18:35
20:35

Sing

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 1st April
11:35

The Boss Baby

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 1st April
13:00
Sunday 2nd April
13:00
Monday 3rd April
11:30
13:00
Tuesday 4th April
11:30
13:00
Wednesday 5th April
11:30
13:00
Thursday 6th April
11:30
13:45

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April
19:00

Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience

We're expecting this film on Friday 7th April.
Booking will be available soon.


All Seats - Child's Admission Price!

A Hero Of Our Time (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 9th April
16:00

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April
19:15

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th April
20:30
Thursday 13th April
20:30

Coppélia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April
19:45

Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th April
19:00

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
19:00

Obsession (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 11th May
19:00

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th May
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th June
14:45

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd June
19:00

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

La Bohème: Live from Taormina

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th July
19:30

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

Life

The Time Of Their Lives

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

The Time Of Their Lives

Life

Life

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

Power Rangers

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Beauty and The Beast

Ghost In The Shell

Life

Sing

Smurfs: The Lost Village

The Boss Baby

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Ghost In The Shell

Life

The Boss Baby

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Ghost In The Shell

Life

The Boss Baby

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Ghost In The Shell

Life

The Boss Baby

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Ghost In The Shell

Life

The Boss Baby

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Ghost In The Shell

Life

The Boss Baby

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Ghost In The Shell

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

Life

The Boss Baby

Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience

Showing 7th Apr 2017 (Booking Soon)

A Hero Of Our Time (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book