What's On at Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    27th May
  • Tomorrow
    28th May
  • Monday
    29th May
  • Tuesday
    30th May
  • Wednesday
    31st May
  • Thursday
    1st June
  • Friday
    2nd June
  • Wednesday
    7th June
  • Friday
    9th June
  • Saturday
    10th June
  • Sunday
    11th June
  • Thursday
    22nd June
  • Friday
    23rd June

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th May
11:00
14:45
16:15
18:30
Sunday 28th May
12:50
14:45
17:15
Monday 29th May
11:15
13:45
16:15
Tuesday 30th May
11:15
13:45
16:15
Wednesday 31st May
11:15
13:45
16:15
Thursday 1st June
11:15
13:45
16:15

The Lego Batman Movie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th May
11:30

The Boss Baby

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th May
12:15
Sunday 28th May
13:35
Monday 29th May
12:00
Tuesday 30th May
12:00
Wednesday 31st May
12:00
Thursday 1st June
12:30

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th May
13:20
17:15
20:15
Sunday 28th May
15:50
19:00
Monday 29th May
14:15
17:00
20:50
Tuesday 30th May
14:15
17:00
20:50
Wednesday 31st May
14:15
17:00
20:50
Thursday 1st June
15:00
18:35

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th May
13:45
16:45
19:45
Sunday 28th May
13:20
16:20
19:20
Monday 29th May
11:30
14:30
17:30
20:30
Tuesday 30th May
11:30
14:30
17:30
20:30
Wednesday 31st May
11:30
14:30
17:30
20:30
Thursday 1st June
11:30
14:30
17:30
20:30

Snatched

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th May
20:45
Sunday 28th May
19:45
Monday 29th May
18:35
Tuesday 30th May
18:35
Wednesday 31st May
18:35
Thursday 1st June
21:20

Baywatch

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 29th May
19:50
Tuesday 30th May
19:50
Wednesday 31st May
19:50
Thursday 1st June
20:50

Wonder Woman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st June
18:00

The Dream | Symphonic Variations | Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

TAKE THAT: Wonderland Live from the O2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 9th June
20:00

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th June
14:45

DYING BREED - Introduction and Q & A after with Director Mick Catmull

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 11th June
16:00


The film’s director, Mick Catmull, will be present at all screenings to introduce the film and take questions from the audience.

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd June
19:00

Transformers: The Last Knight

We're expecting this film on Friday 23rd June.
Booking will be available soon.

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

Despicable Me 3

We're expecting this film on Friday 30th June.
Booking will be available soon.

La Bohème: Live from Taormina

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th July
19:30

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert - Encore (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd July
15:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Die Zauberflote / The Magic Flute (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th September
19:15

La Bohème (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd October
19:15

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
19:15

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:15

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

The Lego Batman Movie

The Boss Baby

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

Snatched

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

The Boss Baby

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

Snatched

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

The Boss Baby

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

Snatched

Baywatch

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

The Boss Baby

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

Snatched

Baywatch

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

The Boss Baby

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

Snatched

Baywatch

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

The Boss Baby

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

Wonder Woman

Baywatch

Snatched

Wonder Woman

The Dream | Symphonic Variations | Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

TAKE THAT: Wonderland Live from the O2

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

DYING BREED - Introduction and Q & A after with Director Mick Catmull

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

Transformers: The Last Knight

Showing 23rd Jun 2017 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book