What's On at Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    19th April
  • Tomorrow
    20th April
  • Sunday
    21st April
  • Monday
    22nd April
  • Tuesday
    23rd April
  • Wednesday
    24th April
  • Thursday
    25th April
  • Friday
    26th April
  • Saturday
    27th April
  • Sunday
    28th April
  • Monday
    29th April
  • Tuesday
    30th April
  • Wednesday
    1st May

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
12:00
Saturday 20th April
12:00
Monday 22nd April
12:00


CUSTOMER NOTICE: All Seats Child's Price

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
12:30
Saturday 20th April
12:30
Monday 22nd April
12:30

Dumbo

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
13:00
14:45
Saturday 20th April
13:00
14:45
Sunday 21st April
14:30
Monday 22nd April
13:00
14:45
Sunday 28th April
13:30

Missing Link

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
14:00
Saturday 20th April
14:00
Sunday 21st April
13:45
Monday 22nd April
14:00

Wonder Park

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
15:40
Saturday 20th April
15:40
Sunday 21st April
15:15
Monday 22nd April
15:40

Fisherman's Friends

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
16:30
Saturday 20th April
16:30
Sunday 21st April
16:15
Monday 22nd April
16:30
Tuesday 23rd April
17:00
Wednesday 24th April
17:00
20:20

Red Joan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
17:30
20:00
Saturday 20th April
17:30
20:00
Sunday 21st April
17:15
19:45
Monday 22nd April
17:30
20:00
Tuesday 23rd April
17:30
20:00
Wednesday 24th April
14:40
17:30
20:00
Thursday 25th April
17:20
19:30

Wild Rose

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
17:55
20:20
Saturday 20th April
17:55
20:20
Sunday 21st April
17:35
20:00
Monday 22nd April
17:55
20:20
Tuesday 23rd April
17:55
20:20
Wednesday 24th April
14:15
17:55
Thursday 25th April
17:00

The Sisters Brothers

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
19:15
Saturday 20th April
19:15
Sunday 21st April
19:00
Monday 22nd April
19:15
Tuesday 23rd April
19:40
Wednesday 24th April
15:00
19:40
Thursday 25th April
19:50

Avengers: Endgame

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th April
16:25
20:15
Friday 26th April
16:25
19:45
Saturday 27th April
12:30
16:25
20:15
Sunday 28th April
13:00
16:25
20:15
Monday 29th April
16:25
19:45
Tuesday 30th April
16:20
20:15
Wednesday 1st May
13:00
16:25
19:45
Thursday 2nd May
16:25
19:45

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April
18:45

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 14th May
19:00

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May
19:15

Rocketman

We're expecting this film on Friday 24th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Aladdin

We're expecting this film on Friday 24th May.
Booking will be available soon.

The Secret Life of Pets 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 24th May.
Booking will be available soon.

TAKE THAT - Greatest Hits Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 8th June
20:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June
19:15

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00
Sunday 28th July
15:00

One Man, Two Governors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Dumbo

Missing Link

Wonder Park

Fisherman's Friends

Red Joan

Wild Rose

The Sisters Brothers

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Dumbo

Missing Link

Wonder Park

Fisherman's Friends

Red Joan

Wild Rose

The Sisters Brothers

Missing Link

Dumbo

Wonder Park

Fisherman's Friends

Red Joan

Wild Rose

The Sisters Brothers

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Dumbo

Missing Link

Wonder Park

Fisherman's Friends

Red Joan

Wild Rose

The Sisters Brothers

Fisherman's Friends

Red Joan

Wild Rose

The Sisters Brothers

Wild Rose

Red Joan

The Sisters Brothers

Fisherman's Friends

Avengers: Endgame

Wild Rose

Red Joan

The Sisters Brothers

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Dumbo

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

Avengers: Endgame

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book