What's On at Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    22nd November
  • Tomorrow
    23rd November
  • Sunday
    24th November
  • Monday
    25th November
  • Tuesday
    26th November
  • Wednesday
    27th November
  • Thursday
    28th November
  • Friday
    29th November
  • Monday
    2nd December
  • Wednesday
    4th December
  • Saturday
    7th December
  • Sunday
    8th December
  • Tuesday
    10th December

Le Mans '66

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd November
16:40
20:20
Saturday 23rd November
16:40
20:20
Sunday 24th November
16:00
19:00
Monday 25th November
16:40
20:00
Tuesday 26th November
16:40
20:00
Wednesday 27th November
13:45
17:00
Thursday 28th November
17:00

Frozen 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd November
17:15
19:45
Saturday 23rd November
11:15
12:15
13:50
14:45
17:15
19:45
Sunday 24th November
13:45
14:30
16:15
19:30
Monday 25th November
17:15
19:45
Tuesday 26th November
17:15
19:45
Wednesday 27th November
13:00
17:15
20:20
Thursday 28th November
16:30
19:45

Last Christmas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd November
17:50
20:00
Saturday 23rd November
15:15
17:50
20:00
Sunday 24th November
13:30
17:00
19:15
Monday 25th November
17:50
20:20
Tuesday 26th November
17:50
20:20
Wednesday 27th November
14:45
18:00
20:35
Thursday 28th November
17:15

The Addams Family

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd November
13:00

The Good Liar

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 27th November
15:20

Knives Out

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 27th November
19:45
Thursday 28th November
20:15

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

LES MISÉRABLES: The Staged Concert

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 2nd December
18:45

Branagh Theatre Live: The Winter's Tale

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th December
19:30

Les Miserables: The Staged Concert Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 7th December
19:30
Sunday 8th December
16:30

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Friday 20th December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Saturday 21st December
13:10
16:30
20:20
Sunday 22nd December
13:10
16:30
19:20
Monday 23rd December
13:10
16:30
20:20
Tuesday 24th December
14:40
18:00

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 4th January 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 4th February 2020
19:30
Sunday 9th February 2020
17:00

ROH The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

Le Mans '66

Frozen 2

Last Christmas

The Addams Family

Last Christmas

Le Mans '66

Last Christmas

Le Mans '66

Le Mans '66

Frozen 2

Last Christmas

Le Mans '66

Frozen 2

Last Christmas

Frozen 2

Le Mans '66

Last Christmas

The Good Liar

Knives Out

Frozen 2

Le Mans '66

Last Christmas

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

Knives Out

Knives Out

LES MISÉRABLES: The Staged Concert

Branagh Theatre Live: The Winter's Tale

Les Miserables: The Staged Concert Encore

Les Miserables: The Staged Concert Encore

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book