North YorkshireThe Regent, Redcar

What's On at Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    20th July
  • Tomorrow
    21st July
  • Monday
    22nd July
  • Tuesday
    23rd July
  • Wednesday
    24th July
  • Thursday
    25th July
  • Friday
    26th July
  • Saturday
    27th July
  • Sunday
    28th July
  • Monday
    29th July
  • Tuesday
    30th July
  • Wednesday
    31st July
  • Thursday
    1st August

Despicable Me 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 20th July
12:00
12:35
14:20
16:45
19:15
Sunday 21st July
12:00
12:40
14:20
16:45
19:15
Monday 22nd July
14:20
16:45
19:15
Tuesday 23rd July
14:20
16:45
19:15
Wednesday 24th July
11:30
12:00
14:20
16:45
19:15
Thursday 25th July
11:15
12:15
14:45
16:30



Inside Out 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 20th July
12:20
14:45
17:50
Sunday 21st July
12:20
14:45
17:50
Monday 22nd July
14:45
Tuesday 23rd July
14:45
17:50
Wednesday 24th July
12:20
14:45
Thursday 25th July
11:45
14:20



Twisters

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 20th July
15:00
17:10
20:00
Sunday 21st July
15:00
17:10
20:00
Monday 22nd July
15:00
17:10
20:00
Tuesday 23rd July
15:00
17:10
20:00
Wednesday 24th July
14:00
17:15
20:00
Thursday 25th July
17:00
20:00



Longlegs

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 20th July
20:20
Sunday 21st July
20:20
Monday 22nd July
20:20
Tuesday 23rd July
20:20
Wednesday 24th July
17:00



Wilding with recorded Q&A

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 22nd July
18:15
Wednesday 24th July
19:35



Deadpool & Wolverine

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
13:35
17:20
19:00
20:20
Friday 26th July
17:20
20:20
Saturday 27th July
17:20
20:20
Sunday 28th July
17:20
20:20
Monday 29th July
17:20
20:20
Tuesday 30th July
17:20
20:20
Wednesday 31st July
17:20
20:20
Thursday 1st August
17:20
20:20


More screenings will be added as we get closer

Andre Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power Of Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 31st August
19:00
Sunday 1st September
14:00



RB&O: The Royal Opera – The Marriage Of Figaro

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th September
18:30



NT Live: Prima Facie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 12th September
19:30



Edward Scissorhands: Matthew Bourne’s Dance Version Of Tim Burton’s Classic (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 25th September
19:30



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th October
19:15



Exhibition On Screen - Van Gogh: Poets & Lovers

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 6th November
19:00



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Cinderella

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – The Nutcracker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Opera – The Tales Of Hoffmann

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 15th January 2025
18:45



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Swan Lake

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February 2025
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Romeo And Juliet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th March 2025
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Opera – Turandot

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 1st April 2025
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Opera – Die Walküre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th May 2025
17:00



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Ballet To Broadway: Wheeldon Works

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd May 2025
19:15



Despicable Me 4

Inside Out 2

Twisters

Longlegs

Despicable Me 4

Inside Out 2

Twisters

Longlegs

Despicable Me 4

Inside Out 2

Twisters

Wilding with recorded Q&A

Longlegs

Despicable Me 4

Inside Out 2

Twisters

Longlegs

Despicable Me 4

Inside Out 2

Twisters

Longlegs

Wilding with recorded Q&A

Despicable Me 4

Inside Out 2

Deadpool & Wolverine

Twisters

Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

This website uses cookies...

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more information about this, please read our Privacy Policy

Cookie Settings
Fine by me!
Reject All
Save Preferences