What's On at Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    17th October
  • Tomorrow
    18th October
  • Friday
    19th October
  • Saturday
    20th October
  • Sunday
    21st October
  • Monday
    22nd October
  • Tuesday
    23rd October
  • Wednesday
    24th October
  • Thursday
    25th October
  • Friday
    26th October
  • Saturday
    27th October
  • Sunday
    28th October
  • Monday
    29th October

Venom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th October
14:15
20:30
Thursday 18th October
17:45
Friday 19th October
20:00
Saturday 20th October
20:00

A Star Is Born

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th October
14:30
17:00
20:00
Thursday 18th October
17:00
20:00
Sunday 21st October
20:00
Monday 22nd October
20:00
Tuesday 23rd October
20:00

Johnny English Strikes Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th October
14:45
18:00
20:15
Thursday 18th October
18:00
20:30
Friday 19th October
17:35
Saturday 20th October
12:45
15:35
17:35
Sunday 21st October
12:45
15:35
17:35
Monday 22nd October
12:45
15:35
17:35
Tuesday 23rd October
12:45
15:35
17:35
Wednesday 24th October
12:45
15:35
17:10
Thursday 25th October
12:45
15:35
17:30

Bad Times At The El Royale

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th October
17:15
Thursday 18th October
20:15

Smallfoot

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th October
15:30
Saturday 20th October
10:55
13:15
15:15
Sunday 21st October
13:15
15:15
Monday 22nd October
10:55
13:15
15:15
Tuesday 23rd October
10:55
13:15
15:15
Wednesday 24th October
10:55
13:15
15:15
Thursday 25th October
10:55
13:15
15:15

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th October
16:00
Saturday 20th October
10:45
13:00
15:00
Sunday 21st October
13:00
15:00
Monday 22nd October
10:45
13:00
15:00
Tuesday 23rd October
10:30
13:00
15:00
Wednesday 24th October
10:45
13:00
15:00
Thursday 25th October
10:30
13:00
15:00

First Man

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th October
17:15
20:20
Saturday 20th October
17:15
20:20
Sunday 21st October
17:15
20:20
Monday 22nd October
17:15
20:20
Tuesday 23rd October
17:15
20:20
Wednesday 24th October
17:35
Thursday 25th October
17:15
20:00

Halloween

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th October
17:50
20:35
Saturday 20th October
17:50
20:35
Sunday 21st October
17:50
20:35
Monday 22nd October
17:50
20:35
Tuesday 23rd October
17:50
20:35
Wednesday 24th October
17:50
20:45
Thursday 25th October
17:45
20:15

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 20th October
10:35
Monday 22nd October
10:35
Wednesday 24th October
10:35

Christopher Robin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 23rd October
10:40
Thursday 25th October
10:40

Funny Girl The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
19:30

Bohemian Rhapsody

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
20:15
Thursday 25th October
20:30
Friday 26th October
17:15
20:15
Saturday 27th October
17:15
20:15
Sunday 28th October
17:30
20:30
Monday 29th October
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 30th October
17:15
20:15
Wednesday 31st October
17:15
20:15
Thursday 1st November
17:15
20:15


Customer Notice:
This film contains a sequence of flashing lights which might affect customers who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy.

Die Walküre (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

Allelujah! (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st November
19:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The King and I: From The London Palladium

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 29th November
19:30

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

A Christmas Carol

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th December
19:00

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 5th January 2019
19:00
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Venom

A Star Is Born

Johnny English Strikes Again

Bad Times At The El Royale

A Star Is Born

Venom

Johnny English Strikes Again

Bad Times At The El Royale

Smallfoot

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

First Man

Johnny English Strikes Again

Halloween

Venom

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

Smallfoot

Johnny English Strikes Again

First Man

Halloween

Venom

Johnny English Strikes Again

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

Smallfoot

First Man

Halloween

A Star Is Born

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

Smallfoot

Johnny English Strikes Again

First Man

Halloween

A Star Is Born

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

Christopher Robin

Smallfoot

Johnny English Strikes Again

First Man

Halloween

A Star Is Born

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

Smallfoot

Johnny English Strikes Again

First Man

Halloween

Funny Girl The Musical

Bohemian Rhapsody

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

Christopher Robin

Smallfoot

Johnny English Strikes Again

First Man

Halloween

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Die Walküre (Live) - Royal Opera House

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book