What's On at Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    23rd October
  • Tomorrow
    24th October
  • Friday
    25th October
  • Saturday
    26th October
  • Sunday
    27th October
  • Monday
    28th October
  • Tuesday
    29th October
  • Wednesday
    30th October
  • Thursday
    31st October
  • Thursday
    7th November
  • Sunday
    10th November
  • Tuesday
    12th November
  • Thursday
    28th November

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 23rd October
19:30
Thursday 24th October
12:30
14:15
17:00
19:50
Friday 25th October
12:30
14:15
17:00
19:30
Saturday 26th October
12:30
14:15
17:00
19:30
Sunday 27th October
14:00
16:45
19:15
Monday 28th October
17:30
19:30
Tuesday 29th October
17:30
19:30
Wednesday 30th October
16:40
19:30
Thursday 31st October
17:30
19:30

Joker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 23rd October
20:00
Thursday 24th October
16:30
Friday 25th October
17:30
Saturday 26th October
17:30
Sunday 27th October
17:00
Monday 28th October
20:00
Tuesday 29th October
20:00
Wednesday 30th October
20:00
Thursday 31st October
20:00


ID may be requested.

Zombieland: Double Tap

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 23rd October
20:20
Thursday 24th October
20:20
Friday 25th October
20:20
Saturday 26th October
20:20
Sunday 27th October
19:50
Wednesday 30th October
17:45

Abominable

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
11:30
14:00
Friday 25th October
14:00
Saturday 26th October
14:00
Sunday 27th October
13:45

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
12:00
15:15
Friday 25th October
12:00
15:15
Saturday 26th October
12:00
15:15
Sunday 27th October
14:30
Monday 28th October
17:15
Tuesday 29th October
17:15
Wednesday 30th October
14:45
Thursday 31st October
17:15

Gemini Man

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
17:30

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

The Angry Birds Movie 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 25th October
11:45
Saturday 26th October
11:45

Terminator: Dark Fate

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 25th October
16:30
19:45
Saturday 26th October
16:30
19:45
Sunday 27th October
16:15
19:30
Monday 28th October
17:00
20:15
Tuesday 29th October
17:00
20:15
Wednesday 30th October
14:30
17:00
20:15
Thursday 31st October
17:00
20:15

Downton Abbey

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th October
13:45

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

42nd Street - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th November
17:00
Tuesday 12th November
19:30

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Branagh Theatre Live: The Winter's Tale

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th December
19:30

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Friday 20th December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Saturday 21st December
13:10
16:30
20:20
Sunday 22nd December
13:10
16:30
19:20
Monday 23rd December
13:10
16:30
20:20
Tuesday 24th December
14:40
18:00


Advance Box Office opens Tuesday 22nd October

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 4th January 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

ROH The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Joker

Zombieland: Double Tap

Abominable

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Joker

Gemini Man

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

Zombieland: Double Tap

The Angry Birds Movie 2

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Abominable

Terminator: Dark Fate

Joker

Zombieland: Double Tap

The Angry Birds Movie 2

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Abominable

Terminator: Dark Fate

Joker

Zombieland: Double Tap

Abominable

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Terminator: Dark Fate

Joker

Zombieland: Double Tap

Terminator: Dark Fate

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Joker

Terminator: Dark Fate

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Joker

Downton Abbey

Terminator: Dark Fate

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Zombieland: Double Tap

Joker

Terminator: Dark Fate

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Joker

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

42nd Street - The Musical

42nd Street - The Musical

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book