What's On at Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    17th November
  • Tomorrow
    18th November
  • Tuesday
    19th November
  • Wednesday
    20th November
  • Thursday
    21st November
  • Friday
    22nd November
  • Saturday
    23rd November
  • Sunday
    24th November
  • Monday
    25th November
  • Thursday
    28th November
  • Friday
    29th November
  • Monday
    2nd December
  • Wednesday
    4th December

Le Mans '66

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 17th November
13:30
16:30
19:00
Monday 18th November
17:00
20:00
Tuesday 19th November
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 20th November
13:45
17:00
20:00
Thursday 21st November
17:00
20:00

Last Christmas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 17th November
13:45
16:15
19:50
Monday 18th November
17:30
20:20
Tuesday 19th November
17:30
20:20
Wednesday 20th November
14:15
17:15
20:20
Thursday 21st November
17:30
20:20

The Addams Family

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 17th November
14:00

The Aeronauts

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 17th November
17:00
Monday 18th November
17:15
Tuesday 19th November
17:15
Wednesday 20th November
17:30
Thursday 21st November
17:15

The Good Liar

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 17th November
19:30
Monday 18th November
19:45
Tuesday 19th November
19:45
Wednesday 20th November
14:45
19:45
Thursday 21st November
19:45

Frozen 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd November
17:15
Saturday 23rd November
12:15
14:45
17:15
Sunday 24th November
13:45
16:15
Monday 25th November
17:15


Extra times and screenings will be confirmed and be on sale Tuesday 19th November.

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Knives Out

We're expecting this film on Friday 29th November.
Booking will be available soon.

LES MISÉRABLES: The Staged Concert

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 2nd December
18:45

Branagh Theatre Live: The Winter's Tale

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th December
19:30

Les Miserables: The Staged Concert Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 7th December
19:30
Sunday 8th December
16:30

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Friday 20th December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Saturday 21st December
13:10
16:30
20:20
Sunday 22nd December
13:10
16:30
19:20
Monday 23rd December
13:10
16:30
20:20
Tuesday 24th December
14:40
18:00

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 4th January 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 4th February 2020
19:30
Sunday 9th February 2020
17:00

ROH The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

Le Mans '66

Last Christmas

The Addams Family

The Aeronauts

The Good Liar

Le Mans '66

The Aeronauts

Last Christmas

The Good Liar

Le Mans '66

The Aeronauts

Last Christmas

The Good Liar

Le Mans '66

Last Christmas

The Good Liar

The Aeronauts

Le Mans '66

The Aeronauts

Last Christmas

The Good Liar

Frozen 2

Frozen 2

Frozen 2

Frozen 2

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

Knives Out

Showing 29th Nov 2019 (Booking Soon)

LES MISÉRABLES: The Staged Concert

Branagh Theatre Live: The Winter's Tale

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book