Regal Theatre Stage Shows & More...

 
 
Regal Redruth has been a live venue since the 1930s, in that time it has undergone several projects to renovate and modernise the facility, the most recent of which was in 2013 where the venue was given a new lease of life. The 500-seat auditorium transforms from a cinema auditorium showing the biggest blockbusters to a live venue ready to excite audiences with big names and local talent live on the stage! Accessibility: The Theatre’s circle is accessed by stairs, as are the Luxury boxes. There are purpose-built wheelchair bays in the Theatre’s stalls on the ground floor with adjoining seats for accompanying family and friends. The stalls are reached via the main entrance and then a lift taking you down a few steps to the stalls corridor. To book, and for any further assistance, please call the box office. See our seating plan here
 
If you have had your booking transferred to a new rescheduled date then your original tickets and booking details will be valid for the new date. If you have any questions, please contact us 
 
 

A Vision Of Elvis

We're expecting this performance on Friday 22nd October.
Booking will be available soon.

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2021

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 27th October
19:30
Thursday 11th November
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

A Queen Experience with The Good Old Fashioned Lover Boys

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 5th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2021

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th November
19:30
Wednesday 10th November
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

The Abba Reunion Tribute Show

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Sindhu Vee: Alphabet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 23rd November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Psychic Sally: 10 Years and Counting

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


The Drifters

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 26th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Out Of Order - Presented by RAOST

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 2nd December
19:30
Friday 3rd December
19:30
Saturday 4th December
14:30
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Santa's Best Ever Christmas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 6th December
10:30
13:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

The show where every child gets a gift from Santa!

DICK WHITTINGTON - Presented by RAMPS

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th January 2022
19:30
Thursday 13th January 2022
19:30
Friday 14th January 2022
19:30
Saturday 15th January 2022
14:30
19:30
Sunday 16th January 2022
13:00
17:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

An Evening of Burlesque

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th January 2022
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Forbidden Nights - Male Variety & Circus Act

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd February 2022
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th February 2022
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Blake: Live in Concert

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 18th February 2022
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Jim Davidson - Unlocked 2022 Tour

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd March 2022
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

The Circus of Horrors: The Witch

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 14th March 2022
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Disco Inferno

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th March 2022
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Beyond The Barricade

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 25th March 2022
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

One Night in Dublin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 27th March 2022
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

VOX: Twenty

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 2nd April 2022
19:00
Sunday 3rd April 2022
14:30
19:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

The NAVY LARK Tour - Ev'rybody Down!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th April 2022
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


The Ballroom Boys: Act Two

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th May 2022
19:45


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Oh What A Night!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th May 2022
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

The Illegal Eagles

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd July 2022
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

SHREK The Musical - Presented by RAMPS

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th September 2022
19:30
Wednesday 7th September 2022
19:30
Thursday 8th September 2022
19:30
Friday 9th September 2022
19:30
Saturday 10th September 2022
14:30
19:30
Sunday 11th September 2022
13:00
17:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Showaddywaddy

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 17th September 2022
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Twist & Shout

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th October 2022
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 9th October 2022
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 15th October 2022
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

The MARLEY Experience - Live & Direct

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 26th November 2022
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

This website uses cookies...

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more information about this, please read our Privacy Policy

Cookie Settings
Fine by me!
Reject All
Save Preferences