What's On at Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    19th May
  • Tomorrow
    20th May
  • Tuesday
    21st May
  • Wednesday
    22nd May
  • Thursday
    23rd May
  • Friday
    24th May
  • Saturday
    25th May
  • Sunday
    26th May
  • Monday
    27th May
  • Tuesday
    28th May
  • Wednesday
    29th May
  • Thursday
    30th May
  • Saturday
    8th June

The Hustle

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th May
20:00
Monday 20th May
17:45
20:35
Tuesday 21st May
17:45
20:35
Wednesday 22nd May
13:45
20:50
Thursday 23rd May
20:50

Avengers: Endgame

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th May
16:45
19:30
Tuesday 21st May
16:45
19:30

Pokémon: Detective Pikachu

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th May
17:00
20:00
Tuesday 21st May
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 22nd May
16:05
18:30
Thursday 23rd May
16:05
18:30

Aladdin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 22nd May
13:15
16:45
19:45
Thursday 23rd May
16:45
19:45
Friday 24th May
17:00
20:00
Saturday 25th May
11:15
14:15
17:00
20:00
Sunday 26th May
11:15
14:15
17:00
20:00
Monday 27th May
11:15
14:15
17:00
20:00
Tuesday 28th May
11:15
14:15
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 29th May
11:15
14:15
17:00
20:00
Thursday 30th May
11:15
14:15
17:00
20:00

Rocketman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 22nd May
14:15
17:30
20:30
Thursday 23rd May
17:30
20:30
Friday 24th May
17:30
20:30
Saturday 25th May
13:30
17:30
20:30
Sunday 26th May
13:30
17:30
20:30
Monday 27th May
13:30
17:30
20:30
Tuesday 28th May
13:30
17:30
20:30
Wednesday 29th May
13:30
17:30
20:30
Thursday 30th May
13:30
17:30
20:30

The Secret Life of Pets 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 24th May
16:30
Saturday 25th May
11:00
12:30
14:45
16:30
Sunday 26th May
11:00
12:30
14:45
16:30
Monday 27th May
11:00
12:30
14:45
16:30
Tuesday 28th May
11:00
12:30
14:45
16:30
Wednesday 29th May
11:00
12:30
14:45
16:30
Thursday 30th May
11:00
12:30
14:45
16:30

TAKE THAT - Greatest Hits Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 8th June
20:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June
19:15

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00
Sunday 28th July
15:00

One Man, Two Governors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

The Hustle

Avengers: Endgame

Pokémon: Detective Pikachu

The Hustle

Avengers: Endgame

Pokémon: Detective Pikachu

The Hustle

Aladdin

The Hustle

Rocketman

Pokémon: Detective Pikachu

Pokémon: Detective Pikachu

Aladdin

Rocketman

The Hustle

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Aladdin

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

TAKE THAT - Greatest Hits Live

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Kings Cinema, Kingsbridge
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book